BLURRY HAZE

Posted in photography by Kathrin on Oktober 25, 2010

i like my surroundings simple. i don’t know why but i always keep going back to black and white. a play on fuzziness.

5 Antworten

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Six Six Sick Girls said, on Oktober 30, 2010 at 02:59

    While I don’t like my fashion simple, I prefer my interiors on the minimal side. Looks like you’ve got it just right.
    xx
    Tiffany

  2. Nicole said, on April 5, 2011 at 08:28

    I love your blog, how gorgeous!
    XOXO Nicole, VPV Team Member
    Check us out & follow @ http://www.vantagepointvintage.com/blog/

  3. Ana Sting said, on Januar 1, 2012 at 16:08

    Hello! This is Ana from Barcelona I’m a fashion blogger and fashion stylist! I was checking some fashion blogs from Vienna, because I’ll move there on February – March and I would like to know some important bloggers from the fashion scene.

    Here in Spain the bloggers we are doing important collaborations with some brands ( I was in LA one month ago for a collaboration with H&M) and I don’t know how is that in Austria.

    I don’t know too much people and I can’t speak German yet, I’m so excited but a bit nervous too! =)

    Well, nice to find your blog! Is really really cool !

    LOVE

    Ana-

  4. Anna said, on Februar 11, 2012 at 12:29

    Really nice blog are you from austria? I´´ve been there once really one of the nicest spots in europe :)

  5. asi said, on Juli 11, 2012 at 07:02

    so beautiful. amazing pic
    Parfum pas cher


Kommentar verfassen

