B’s NOT FOR BERLIN

Posted in inspiration, Reise by Kathrin on Oktober 18, 2010

Time passes quickly if you’re not paying attention. It probably didn’t help that I’ve been hobbling around with a broken foot the last few weeks. So better late than never I’m sharing some photographs from my trip to Budapest in late august. It was the perfect mix of lang walks, sipping lemonade in the sun and dancing all night in a rooftop club.

Budapest is my absolute all time favourite city hands down. Everytime I go, I fall a bit more in love with it. There is so much creativity to soak up and inspiration abound, although for me it’s mostly the rough contrasts and general great atmosphere that make me come back. I’ll spare you touristy pictures, to be true, I don’t even take them anymore. It’s always the best to explore a city off the beaten track.

So, tell me a bit about you! I’m curious, what’s your favourite city?

Eine Antwort

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. andwhatelseisthere said, on Oktober 25, 2010 at 14:48

    Yeah, Budapest is great too, i like it a lot ;)


Kommentar verfassen

