AUTUMN AHEAD

Posted in Angezogenes by Kathrin on August 10, 2010

Thought it might be time for an outfit photo, what I wore to have some white wine and my first ever Marillenknödel in the sun a few days ago.

Been getting into fall mode recently. I found these booties for dirt cheap at the fleamarket, I love their 70ies vibe but they’re still a bit chunky which makes them perfect for my favourite season! Wore them with my favourite pleated skirt, also a thrift find, and a thick Zara cardigan because I caught a bit of a summer cold. The black bars have to do with my being not-so-photogenic.

Here’s a close-up of the shoes, I haven’t been to fond of brown up until now, but they give me lots of inspiration to dress for Fall.

Eine Antwort

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. miriam said, on September 10, 2010 at 21:34

    love the skirt!!


Kommentar verfassen

