SIMPLICITY

Posted in fashion, inspiration by Kathrin on November 10, 2009

complex geometries spring/summer 2010 photographed by jak&jil

I hate to repost images that are floating around a lot on blogs, but this time, I just couldn’t resist. Complex Geometries‘ clothes are such a huge inspiration to me, they embody everything I’d like to achieve with my own designs one day; simplicity in terms of colour, gorgeous drapery which flatter basically all bodyshapes, immaculate cuts with that extra twist you’d sometimes only notice at second glance, but which makes all the difference. I’d love to own one of their pieces, but for now it’s back to saving up and, in the meantime, working on my own concepts..

Eine Antwort

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Theresa said, on Januar 2, 2010 at 21:28

    totally agree, it is simply beautiful!


Kommentar verfassen

