washed greys

Posted in Angezogenes, DIY by Kathrin on Mai 3, 2009

today: a really late breakfast at my favourite french restaurant and lying in the park, enjoying the sun with my beau.

what i am wearing: the skirt used to be bright pink and i got it when i was around 8. probably. i don’t know why i kept it but recently decided i liked the zipper&elastic strap, so i bleached it &dyed it black. the outcome is far from black, rather a washed out mix of all kind of hues from softpink to green and blue. needless to say, i love! worn with an old basic tank, my first try at shredding a shirt by the way, random black tights and my old jazzflats which have been turned into daywear as i can’t seem to find the real Repetto deal anywhere near. plus my huge aa shades. i never take them off.
3 Antworten

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. claudia said, on Mai 5, 2009 at 01:46

    I love this!

  2. moseyblog said, on Mai 5, 2009 at 22:01

    looks fantastic!

  3. misha said, on Mai 8, 2009 at 08:22

    you look stunning as usual and of course I don’t mind you borrowing my idea! I hope to see the results, I am wearing that top again today, wish i never had to take it off.


Kommentar verfassen

