mehr schwarz.

Posted in DIY, fashion by Kathrin on April 8, 2009

1) spring is here to get me out of my uninspired winter ways of dressing warm and comfy. doesn’t really mean lots of pastels & flashy colours added to my wardrobe though. i’m not into changing colour schemes from season to season. and while i’m always into a good chunk of white and a variety of grey&pale blue, i’ll surely wear as much black as always even throughout the warmer days.

2) as proven with the picture above. i’ve been searching for the perfect huge black sunglasses forever and while i still can’t afford THE mmm l’incognito, i happily settled for those AA shades. my own way of kickstarting summer!

3) and yes, i’m still not sick of faux black leather. so catch a glimpse of my new neckruff/capelet. it’s not quite finished yet, but i’ll take better pictures as soon as i get my camera back. silly me as i forgot it on my last trip home, which kinda explains the lack of posts.

3 Antworten

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hannah said, on April 8, 2009 at 20:08

    Lovin‘ the shades!

  2. misha said, on April 9, 2009 at 10:41

    I am not sick of faux leather yet either! I am planning some new creations that are more spring friendly…

  3. moseyblog said, on April 13, 2009 at 18:26

    amazing shades and neck rufflidge!


Kommentar verfassen

